Hanna PK’s
Upcoming Gigs


Thu, Feb. 22
7:00 pm -
9:00 pm
Hanna PK & Aleks Disljenkovic Duo
The Little Theatre Cafe
240 East Avenue
Rochester, NY

Fri, Feb. 23
10:00 pm -
12:00 am
Hanna and the Blue Hearts
Dinosaur BBQ
99 Court Street
Rochester, NY
585-325-9127
Full band! Dino Debut!
Sat, Feb. 24
9:00 pm -
12:00 am
Hanna PK & Aleks Disljenkovic Duo
Lake Drum Brewing
16 E Castle St
Geneva, NY
315-789-1200
Fri, Mar. 2
8:00 pm -
10:00 pm
Hanna and the Blue Hearts Duo
The Little Theatre Cafe
240 East Avenue
Rochester, NY

w Aleks Disljenkovic on guitars
Sun, Mar. 4
4:00 pm -
5:00 pm
Hanna and the Blue Hearts
Newark Blues Festival
Newark Elks Club
223 south main street [rt.88]
Newark, NY
315-331-1249
Doors open at noon - $5 donation. Cash Bar and food available at great prices. Lineup: MISFIT KARMA, DAM DOG, HANNAH AND THE BLUE HEARTS, BIG MIKE AND THE MOTIVATORS, BUCKET O BLUES, GROOVE KINGS
Thu, Mar. 8
7:00 pm -
10:00 pm
Hanna PK
Via Girasole Wine Bar
3 Schoen Place
Pittsford, NY
585-641-0340
Fri, Mar. 9
7:00 pm -
9:30 pm
Hanna and the Blue Hearts Duo
Madeleine Restaurant - Chateau at Heritage Square
100 Isla Way
Brockport, NY

w Aleks on guitar
Fri, Mar. 16
6:30 pm -
8:30 pm
Hanna PK
Mendon 64
1369 Pittsford Mendon Rd
Mendon, NY

Sat, Mar. 24
10:00 pm -
1:00 am
Joe Beard and the Blues Union
Dinosaur BBQ
99 Court Street
Rochester, NY
585-325-9127
Sun, Mar. 25
7:00 pm -
11:00 pm
Hanna and the Blue Hearts
Smokin' Joe's Bar & Grill
425 Lyell Avenue
Rochester, NY
585-647-1540
Full band - Sunday blues kitchen is open!
Thu, Mar. 29
6:30 pm -
8:30 pm
Hanna PK
Mendon 64
1369 Pittsford Mendon Rd
Mendon, NY

Thu, Apr. 19
7:30 pm -
9:30 pm
Hanna and the Blue Hearts
Abilene
153 Liberty Pole Way
Rochester, NY
585-232-3230
Full band!
Sat, Apr. 21
7:00 pm -
10:00 pm
Hanna and the Blue Hearts
Cabaret Lounge at Club 86
86 Avenue E
Geneva , NY
315-789-4955
Full band!