Hanna PK’s
Upcoming Gigs


Tue, Dec. 19
8:00 pm -
10:00 pm
Joe Beard and Hanna PK
Abilene
153 Liberty Pole Way
Rochester, NY
585-232-3230
Wed, Dec. 20
7:00 pm -
9:00 pm
Hanna and the Blue Hearts Duo
The Little Theatre Cafe
240 East Avenue
Rochester, NY

No cover
Hanna PK & Aleks Disljenkovic (guitar)
Thu, Dec. 21
6:30 pm -
8:30 pm
Hanna PK and Gian Carlo Cervone
Mendon 64
1369 Pittsford Mendon Rd
Mendon, NY

gather around the piano - lots of holiday music in jazzy & bluesy arrangement!
Fri, Dec. 29
8:00 pm -
10:00 pm
Hanna and the Blue Hearts Duo
The Little Theatre Cafe
240 East Avenue
Rochester, NY

w Tony Hiler on drum!
Sat, Dec. 30
7:00 pm -
10:00 pm
Hanna PK and Gian Carlo Cervone
Nick's Chophouse - wine & martini bar
5 Beeman St
Canandaigua, NY
585-393-0303
Sun, Dec. 31
6:00 pm -
9:00 pm
Hanna and the Blue Hearts
New Year's Eve
Bar Louie (Greece)
98 Greece Ridge Center Drive
Rochester, NY
585-797-1054
This would be a great way to start your New Year's Eve with a nice dinner and our music. Bar Louie also has a NYE special - $50 ticket gives open bar all night.
Tue, Jan. 2
7:00 pm -
10:00 pm
Hanna and the Blue Hearts Duo
Titus Tavern Irondequoit
690 Titus Ave
Rochester, NY

w Aleks on guitar
Fri, Jan. 5
7:00 pm -
10:00 pm
Hanna and the Blue Hearts Duo
Madeleine Restaurant - Chateau at Heritage Square
100 Isla Way
Brockport, NY

w Aleks on guitar
Sat, Jan. 6
7:00 pm -
10:00 pm
Hanna PK
Via Girasole Wine Bar
3 Schoen Place
Pittsford, NY
585-641-0340
Sat, Jan. 27
7:00 pm -
10:00 pm
Hanna and the Blue Hearts
private event

Sat, Feb. 10
7:30 pm -
10:30 pm
Hanna PK and Gian Carlo Cervone
Nick's Chophouse - wine & martini bar
5 Beeman St
Canandaigua, NY
585-393-0303