Hanna PK’s
Upcoming Gigs


Thu, Oct. 18
6:00 pm -
9:00 pm
Hanna PK
Rabbit Room
61 N Main St #1
Honeoye Falls, NY
585-582-1830
Fri, Oct. 19
6:30 pm -
9:30 pm
Hanna PK
140 Alex Bar & Grill
140 Alexander St
Rochester, NY

Sat, Oct. 20
7:30 pm -
10:30 pm
Hanna and the Blue Hearts
Farmer's Creekside Tavern & Inn
1 Main St
Leroy, NY
585-768-6007
Patio, fire place, heater
Fri, Oct. 26
10:00 pm -
1:00 am
Hanna and the Blue Hearts
Dinosaur BBQ
99 Court Street
Rochester, NY
585-325-9127
Wed, Oct. 31
7:00 pm -
9:00 pm
Hanna and the Blue Hearts Duo
The Little Theatre Cafe
240 East Avenue
Rochester, NY

w/ Tony Hiler on drums Costume is welcome!
Sat, Nov. 3
6:00 pm -
8:00 pm
Hanna PK
Hot Mama's Canteen
12 Military Rd
Buffalo, NY
716-783-8222
Thu, Nov. 15
7:00 pm -
10:00 pm
Hanna PK
Via Girasole Wine Bar
3 Schoen Place
Pittsford, NY
585-641-0340
Sat, Nov. 24
12:00 pm -
3:00 pm
Hanna and the Blue Hearts
Sportsmen’s Tavern
326 Amherst St
Buffalo, NY
716-874-7734
TBD -fundraiser for
Sat, Nov. 24
8:00 pm -
11:00 pm
Hanna and the Blue Hearts
Fanatics Pub & Pizza
7281 W Main St
Lima, NY
585-624-2080
$5.00
Sun, Nov. 25
1:00 pm -
4:00 pm
Hanna PK
White Springs Farm Winery
4200 State Route 14
Geneva, NY
315-781-9463
Mon, Nov. 26
7:00 pm -
9:00 pm
Hanna and the Blue Hearts Duo
The Little Theatre Cafe
240 East Avenue
Rochester, NY

w/ Alex Disljenkovic
Fri, Dec. 14
7:00 pm -
10:00 pm
Hanna and the Blue Hearts Duo
Lemoncello
137 West Commercial Street
East Rochester, NY
585-385-8565
w Tony Hiler on drums
Wed, Dec. 19
7:00 pm -
9:00 pm
Hanna PK and Gian Carlo Cervone
The Little Theatre Cafe
240 East Avenue
Rochester, NY

Jazz and Blues Holiday Tunes!
Tue, Jan. 22
Hanna and the Blue Hearts Duo
25th International Blues Challenge
Memphis, TN

TBD