Hanna PK’s
Upcoming Gigs


Thu, Jul. 19
12:10 pm -
12:50 pm
Hanna and the Blue Hearts
Hochstein at High Falls
82 Brown Race
Rochester, NY

Free lunch time concert at Granite Mills Park. Rain location is MCC Downtown Campus, 321 State St
Sat, Jul. 21
12:00 pm -
2:00 pm
Hanna PK & Aleks Disljenkovic Duo
Pultneyville Homecoming

open to the public
Sat, Jul. 21
7:30 pm -
10:30 pm
Hanna and the Blue Hearts
Farmer's Creekside Tavern & Inn
1 Main St
Leroy, NY
585-768-6007
Wed, Jul. 25
7:00 pm -
9:00 pm
Hanna and the Blue Hearts Duo
The Little Theatre Cafe
240 East Avenue
Rochester, NY

w Alex Disljenkovic
Thu, Jul. 26
6:00 pm -
10:00 pm
Hanna and the Blue Hearts
Swing-in Summer Picnic
Whitehouse Lodge
Webster Park
Lake Road
Webster, NY

more info TBA
Fri, Jul. 27
6:30 pm -
9:30 pm
Hanna PK
140 Alex Bar & Grill
140 Alexander St
Rochester, NY

Sat, Jul. 28
12:00 pm -
2:00 pm
Hanna PK
Waterfront Art Festival
Webster, NY

Sat, Jul. 28
6:00 pm -
8:00 pm
Hanna PK
Hot Mama's Canteen
12 Military Rd
Buffalo, NY
716-783-8222
Tue, Jul. 31
3:00 pm -
4:00 pm
Hanna PK
private event

Wed, Aug. 1
7:00 pm -
9:00 pm
Hanna PK
Greenhouse Café
2271 E Main St
Rochester, NY

Donation gig - The Coffee Connection supports, trains and hires women in recovery from addiction
Fri, Aug. 3
8:00 pm -
10:00 pm
Hanna and the Blue Hearts
Lima Crossroads Blues Festival

Sat, Aug. 4
12:00 pm -
1:30 am
Hanna and the Blue Hearts with special guest Joe Beard
Central NY Wine & Jazz Festival
Historic Downtown Wolcott
Main St and Northrup Park
Wolcott, NY

more info. TBA
Sun, Aug. 5
12:00 pm -
6:00 pm
Hanna PK and Gian Carlo Cervone
private event

Fri, Aug. 10
8:00 pm -
11:00 pm
Hanna and the Blue Hearts
Johnny's Irish Pub
1382 Culver Road
Rochester, NY
585-224-0990
special guest, Jullian Carroll on guitar
Sat, Aug. 11
3:15 pm -
5:15 pm
Hanna and the Blue Hearts
Brockport Arts Festival
Morgan Manning Stage
South and Main Streets
Brockport, NY

Full band!
Tue, Aug. 14
5:00 pm -
7:00 pm
Hanna and the Blue Hearts
Wayne County Fair
W Jackson St
Palmyra, NY

More update coming: Wayne County Fair
Thu, Aug. 16
6:00 pm -
9:30 pm
Hanna and the Blue Hearts Duo
The Penthouse at One East Avenue
1 East Ave
Rochester, NY
585-752-2575
free
w/ Tony Hiler on drums
Fri, Aug. 17
7:00 pm -
10:00 pm
Hanna and the Blue Hearts Duo
Lemoncello
137 West Commercial Street
East Rochester, NY
585-385-8565
w Tony Hiler on drums
Sat, Aug. 18
7:00 pm -
9:00 pm
Hanna and the Blue Hearts Duo
The Little Theatre Cafe
240 East Avenue
Rochester, NY

w Alex Disljenkovic
Fri, Aug. 31
7:00 pm -
10:00 pm
Hanna PK
Sambuca
146 W Commercial St
East Rochester, NY

Baby grand piano at the bar
Sat, Sep. 8
7:00 pm -
10:00 pm
Hanna PK
Sambuca
146 W Commercial St
East Rochester, NY

Baby grand piano at the bar
Mon, Sep. 10
6:30 pm -
8:30 pm
Hanna and the Blue Hearts
Jazz 90.1 Blues Cruise

Tickets go on sale in April
Thu, Sep. 20
7:00 pm -
10:00 pm
Hanna PK
Via Girasole Wine Bar
3 Schoen Place
Pittsford, NY
585-641-0340
Fri, Sep. 21
7:30 pm -
11:00 pm
Hanna and the Blue Hearts
Farmer's Creekside Tavern & Inn
1 Main St
Leroy, NY
585-768-6007
Sat, Sep. 22
7:00 pm -
10:00 pm
Hanna PK
Sambuca
146 W Commercial St
East Rochester, NY

Baby grand piano at the bar
Fri, Oct. 12
7:00 pm -
10:00 pm
Hanna and the Blue Hearts Duo
Lemoncello
137 West Commercial Street
East Rochester, NY
585-385-8565
w Tony Hiler on drums
Thu, Nov. 15
7:00 pm -
10:00 pm
Hanna PK
Via Girasole Wine Bar
3 Schoen Place
Pittsford, NY
585-641-0340
Fri, Dec. 14
7:00 pm -
10:00 pm
Hanna and the Blue Hearts Duo
Lemoncello
137 West Commercial Street
East Rochester, NY
585-385-8565
w Tony Hiler on drums