Hanna PK’s
Upcoming Gigs


Fri, Sep. 22
7:00 pm -
10:00 pm
Hanna and the Blue Hearts
private event

Tue, Sep. 26
7:00 pm -
9:00 pm
Hanna PK
The Little Theatre Cafe
240 East Avenue
Rochester, NY

3X88 events showcasing 3 pianists. More info to come.
Wed, Sep. 27
8:00 pm -
10:00 pm
Hanna and the Blue Hearts
Abilene
153 Liberty Pole Way
Rochester, NY
585-232-3230
$5
FULL BAND with Gian Carlo Cervone on organ
Thu, Oct. 5
6:30 pm -
8:30 pm
Hanna PK
Mendon 64
1369 Pittsford Mendon Rd
Mendon, NY

upright piano in the bar room
Wed, Oct. 11
8:00 pm -
10:00 pm
Joe Beard and Hanna PK
Abilene
153 Liberty Pole Way
Rochester, NY
585-232-3230
TBD
Sat, Oct. 14
8:00 pm -
10:00 pm
Hanna and the Blue Hearts Duo
The Little Theatre Cafe
240 East Avenue
Rochester, NY

No cover
Hanna PK & Aleks Disljenkovic (guitar)
Thu, Oct. 19
6:30 pm -
8:30 pm
Hanna PK
Mendon 64
1369 Pittsford Mendon Rd
Mendon, NY

upright piano in the bar room
Thu, Nov. 2
6:30 pm -
8:30 pm
Hanna PK
Mendon 64
1369 Pittsford Mendon Rd
Mendon, NY

upright piano in the bar room
Thu, Nov. 16
6:30 pm -
8:30 pm
Hanna PK
Mendon 64
1369 Pittsford Mendon Rd
Mendon, NY

upright piano in the bar room
Mon, Nov. 20
7:00 pm -
9:00 pm
Hanna and the Blue Hearts Duo
The Little Theatre Cafe
240 East Avenue
Rochester, NY

No cover
Hanna PK & Aleks Disljenkovic (guitar)
Sat, Nov. 25
7:00 pm -
10:00 pm
Hanna and the Blue Hearts Duo
Lemoncello
137 West Commercial Street
East Rochester, NY
585-385-8565
*in the Bar Room
Hanna PK on piano & vocals and Tony Hiler on drums
Thu, Nov. 30
6:30 pm -
8:30 pm
Hanna PK
Mendon 64
1369 Pittsford Mendon Rd
Mendon, NY

upright piano in the bar room
Sat, Dec. 2
Hanna and the Blue Hearts
private event

Sun, Dec. 3
Hanna PK
Give back - Donation Gig

Fri, Dec. 15
5:30 pm -
7:30 pm
Hanna PK
private event

Wed, Dec. 20
7:00 pm -
9:00 pm
Hanna and the Blue Hearts Duo
The Little Theatre Cafe
240 East Avenue
Rochester, NY

No cover
Hanna PK & Aleks Disljenkovic (guitar)