Hanna PK’s
Upcoming Gigs


Sat, Sep. 22
7:00 pm -
10:00 pm
Hanna PK
Sambuca
146 W Commercial St
East Rochester, NY

Baby grand piano at the bar
Sat, Sep. 22
10:00 pm -
1:30 am
Joe Beard and the Blues Union
Dinosaur BBQ
99 Court Street
Rochester, NY
585-325-9127
Wed, Sep. 26
6:00 pm -
9:00 pm
Hanna PK
Hook & Spoon
5870 Big Tree Rd
Lakeville, NY
585-346-2999
on the Conesus Lake
Sat, Sep. 29
2:00 pm -
5:00 pm
Hanna PK
Tupelo Interior
215 Norris Drive
Rochester, NY

Grand opening party - all are welcome
Wed, Oct. 3
8:00 pm -
9:30 pm
Hanna PK
B-side
5 Liftbridge Ln E
Fairport, NY

Hanna being featured in Roots night hosted by Gordon Munging
Fri, Oct. 5
8:30 pm -
11:00 pm
Hanna and the Blue Hearts
Lovin' Cup
300 Park Point Dr
Rochester, NY

$5
Fri, Oct. 12
7:00 pm -
10:00 pm
Hanna and the Blue Hearts Duo
Lemoncello
137 West Commercial Street
East Rochester, NY
585-385-8565
w Tony Hiler on drums
Sat, Oct. 13
6:00 pm -
6:45 pm
Hanna and the Blue Hearts
WBFO's Buffalo Blues Bash
WNED|WBFO Studios
Downtown Horizons Plaza 140 Lower Terrace
Buffalo, NY
14202
see website for tick
Blues music, food, drink, and dance - we are opening for Joanna Connor and Tas Cru and the Tortured Souls - doors open at 5:15, we start at 6
Wed, Oct. 17
6:00 pm -
9:00 pm
Hanna PK & Aleks Disljenkovic Duo
Maxies Supper Club
635 W State St
Ithaca, NY
607-272-4136
Thu, Oct. 18
6:00 pm -
9:00 pm
Hanna PK
Rabbit Room
61 N Main St #1
Honeoye Falls, NY
585-582-1830
Fri, Oct. 19
6:30 pm -
9:30 pm
Hanna PK
140 Alex Bar & Grill
140 Alexander St
Rochester, NY

Sat, Oct. 20
7:30 pm -
10:30 pm
Hanna and the Blue Hearts
Farmer's Creekside Tavern & Inn
1 Main St
Leroy, NY
585-768-6007
Patio, fire place, heater
Fri, Oct. 26
10:00 pm -
1:00 am
Hanna and the Blue Hearts
Dinosaur BBQ
99 Court Street
Rochester, NY
585-325-9127
Wed, Oct. 31
7:00 pm -
9:00 pm
Hanna and the Blue Hearts Duo
The Little Theatre Cafe
240 East Avenue
Rochester, NY

w/ Tony Hiler on drums Costume is welcome!
Thu, Nov. 15
7:00 pm -
10:00 pm
Hanna PK
Via Girasole Wine Bar
3 Schoen Place
Pittsford, NY
585-641-0340
Sat, Nov. 24
8:00 pm -
11:00 pm
Hanna and the Blue Hearts
Fanatics Pub & Pizza
7281 W Main St
Lima, NY
585-624-2080
$5.00
Sun, Nov. 25
1:00 pm -
4:00 pm
Hanna PK
White Springs Farm Winery
4200 State Route 14
Geneva, NY
315-781-9463
Mon, Nov. 26
7:00 pm -
9:00 pm
Hanna and the Blue Hearts Duo
The Little Theatre Cafe
240 East Avenue
Rochester, NY

w/ Alex Disljenkovic
Fri, Dec. 14
7:00 pm -
10:00 pm
Hanna and the Blue Hearts Duo
Lemoncello
137 West Commercial Street
East Rochester, NY
585-385-8565
w Tony Hiler on drums
Wed, Dec. 19
7:00 pm -
9:00 pm
Hanna PK and Gian Carlo Cervone
The Little Theatre Cafe
240 East Avenue
Rochester, NY

Jazz and Blues Holiday Tunes!
Tue, Jan. 22
Hanna and the Blue Hearts Duo
25th International Blues Challenge
Memphis, TN

TBD