Hanna PK’s
Upcoming Gigs


Fri, Jun. 1
7:00 pm -
10:00 pm
Hanna and the Blue Hearts Duo
Lemoncello
137 West Commercial Street
East Rochester, NY
585-385-8565
w Tony Hiler on drums
Sat, Jun. 2
7:30 pm -
10:30 pm
Hanna and the Blue Hearts
Farmer's Creekside Tavern & Inn
1 Main St
Leroy, NY
585-768-6007
Full band
Fri, Jun. 8
6:30 pm -
9:30 pm
Hanna and the Blue Hearts Trio
private event

rehearsal dinner
Sat, Jun. 9
10:00 am -
12:00 pm
Hanna and the Blue Hearts
Keuka Arts Festival
Penn Yan, NY

Sat, Jun. 9
2:00 pm -
6:00 pm
Joe Beard and the Blues Union
private event

Tue, Jun. 12
12:00 pm -
1:00 pm
Hanna PK
private event

Brighton Senior Center
Thu, Jun. 14
6:00 pm -
9:00 pm
Hanna PK
Marlin's
8527 Greig St
Sodus Point, NY
315-483-4444
Fri, Jun. 15
6:00 pm -
9:30 pm
Hanna and the Blue Hearts Duo
private event

w Tony Hiler at Locust Hill County Club
Sat, Jun. 16
7:00 pm -
10:00 pm
Hanna and the Blue Hearts
Cabaret Lounge at Club 86
86 Avenue E
Geneva , NY
315-789-4955
Fri, Jun. 22
Hanna and the Blue Hearts
private event

wedding at Geneva Country Club
Mon, Jun. 25
12:00 pm -
1:00 pm
Hanna PK
Central Library of Rochester and Monroe County
115 South Avenue
Rochester, NY

Xerox Rochester International Jazz Festival
Tue, Jun. 26
7:00 pm -
9:00 pm
Hanna and the Blue Hearts Duo
The Little Theatre Cafe
240 East Avenue
Rochester, NY

w Aleks Disljenkovic
Wed, Jun. 27
6:30 pm -
8:30 pm
Hanna and the Blue Hearts
The Yates Concert Series
Penn Yenn,
Free, open to the public
Thu, Jun. 28
Hanna PK
Record Archive
33 Rockwood St
Rochester, NY
585-244-1210
Son House Night
Fri, Jul. 6
5:30 pm -
8:30 pm
Hanna and the Blue Hearts Duo
Marlin's
8527 Greig St
Sodus Point, NY
315-483-4444
w/ Alex Disljenkovic on guitar
Fri, Jul. 13
7:00 pm -
10:00 pm
Hanna PK
Via Girasole Wine Bar
3 Schoen Place
Pittsford, NY
585-641-0340
Sat, Jul. 21
7:30 pm -
10:30 pm
Hanna and the Blue Hearts
Farmer's Creekside Tavern & Inn
1 Main St
Leroy, NY
585-768-6007
Wed, Jul. 25
7:00 pm -
9:00 pm
Hanna and the Blue Hearts Duo
The Little Theatre Cafe
240 East Avenue
Rochester, NY

w Alex Disljenkovic
Thu, Jul. 26
6:00 pm -
9:00 pm
Hanna PK
Marlin's
8527 Greig St
Sodus Point, NY
315-483-4444
Thu, Jul. 26
6:00 pm -
10:00 pm
Hanna and the Blue Hearts
Swing-in Summer Picnic
Whitehouse Lodge
Webster Park
Lake Road
Webster, NY

more info TBA
Sat, Jul. 28
6:00 pm -
8:00 pm
Hanna PK
Hot Mama's Canteen
12 Military Rd
Buffalo, NY
716-783-8222
Fri, Aug. 3
8:00 pm -
10:00 pm
Hanna and the Blue Hearts
TBD

Exciting update coming: Lima NY
Sat, Aug. 4
12:00 pm -
1:30 am
Hanna and the Blue Hearts with special guest Joe Beard
Central NY Wine & Jazz Festival
Historic Downtown Wolcott
Main St and Northrup Park
Wolcott, NY

more info. TBA
Sun, Aug. 5
12:00 pm -
6:00 pm
Hanna PK and Gian Carlo Cervone
private event

Sat, Aug. 11
Hanna and the Blue Hearts
Brockport Arts Festival
Brockport Summer Concert

Full band!
Tue, Aug. 14
5:00 pm -
7:00 pm
Hanna and the Blue Hearts
TBD

More update coming: Wayne County Fair
Fri, Aug. 17
7:00 pm -
10:00 pm
Hanna and the Blue Hearts Duo
Lemoncello
137 West Commercial Street
East Rochester, NY
585-385-8565
w Tony Hiler on drums
Sat, Aug. 18
7:00 pm -
9:00 pm
Hanna and the Blue Hearts Duo
The Little Theatre Cafe
240 East Avenue
Rochester, NY

w Alex Disljenkovic
Mon, Sep. 10
6:30 pm -
8:30 pm
Hanna and the Blue Hearts
Jazz 90.1 Blues Cruise

Tickets go on sale in April
Thu, Sep. 20
7:00 pm -
10:00 pm
Hanna PK
Via Girasole Wine Bar
3 Schoen Place
Pittsford, NY
585-641-0340
Fri, Oct. 12
7:00 pm -
10:00 pm
Hanna and the Blue Hearts Duo
Lemoncello
137 West Commercial Street
East Rochester, NY
585-385-8565
w Tony Hiler on drums
Thu, Nov. 15
7:00 pm -
10:00 pm
Hanna PK
Via Girasole Wine Bar
3 Schoen Place
Pittsford, NY
585-641-0340
Fri, Dec. 14
7:00 pm -
10:00 pm
Hanna and the Blue Hearts Duo
Lemoncello
137 West Commercial Street
East Rochester, NY
585-385-8565
w Tony Hiler on drums