Hanna PK’s
Upcoming Gigs


Wed, Nov. 21
6:30 pm -
9:30 pm
Hanna PK
140 Alex Bar & Grill
140 Alexander St
Rochester, NY

Sat, Nov. 24
12:00 pm -
3:00 pm
Hanna and the Blue Hearts
Sportsmen’s Tavern
326 Amherst St
Buffalo, NY
716-874-7734
TBD -fundraiser for
Sat, Nov. 24
8:00 pm -
11:00 pm
Hanna and the Blue Hearts
Fanatics Pub & Pizza
7281 W Main St
Lima, NY
585-624-2080
$5.00
Sun, Nov. 25
1:00 pm -
4:00 pm
Hanna PK
White Springs Farm Winery
4200 State Route 14
Geneva, NY
315-781-9463
Mon, Nov. 26
7:00 pm -
9:00 pm
Hanna PK duo
The Little Theatre Cafe
240 East Avenue
Rochester, NY

w/ Alex Disljenkovic
Thu, Nov. 29
7:00 pm -
9:00 pm
Hanna PK and Gian Carlo Cervone
Native Eatery and Bar
180 South Clinton Ave
Rochester, NY

Last Thursday Jazz & Blues
Sat, Dec. 1
7:00 pm -
10:00 pm
Hanna PK
Twisted Rail Brewing Company
169 Lakeshore Dr
Canandaigua, NY
585-396-0683
Fri, Dec. 7
8:00 pm -
11:00 pm
Hanna and the Blue Hearts Duo
East End Tavern
37 Charlotte St
Rochester, NY
585-262-3988
Wed, Dec. 12
5:00 pm -
Joe Beard and Hanna PK
private event

Thu, Dec. 13
8:00 pm -
10:00 pm
Hanna PK and Friends
Spirit Room
139 State St
Rochester, NY
585-397-7595
$5
Fri, Dec. 14
7:00 pm -
10:00 pm
Hanna PK duo
Lemoncello
137 West Commercial Street
East Rochester, NY
585-385-8565
w Tony Hiler on drums
Sat, Dec. 15
6:30 pm -
8:30 pm
Hanna PK
Mendon 64
1369 Pittsford Mendon Rd
Mendon, NY

Sat, Dec. 15
10:00 pm -
1:30 am
Hanna and the Blue Hearts
Dinosaur BBQ
99 Court Street
Rochester, NY
585-325-9127
Wed, Dec. 19
7:00 pm -
9:00 pm
Hanna PK and Gian Carlo Cervone
The Little Theatre Cafe
240 East Avenue
Rochester, NY

Jazz and Blues Holiday Tunes!
Sat, Dec. 22
8:30 am -
10:30 am
Hanna PK
Hollerhorn Naples
8443 Spirit Run
Naples, NY
585-531-2448
a set of Hanna's originals, jazz & blues cover, and a set of Holiday sing-along!
Tue, Jan. 22
Hanna PK & Aleks Disljenkovic Duo
25th International Blues Challenge
Memphis, TN

TBD
Thu, Jan. 31
7:00 pm -
9:00 pm
Hanna PK duo
Native Eatery and Bar
180 South Clinton Ave
Rochester, NY

Last Thursday Jazz & Blues
Thu, Feb. 28
7:00 pm -
9:00 pm
Hanna PK duo
Native Eatery and Bar
180 South Clinton Ave
Rochester, NY

Last Thursday Jazz & Blues
Fri, Dec. 27
7:00 pm -
9:00 pm
Hanna PK duo
Native Eatery and Bar
180 South Clinton Ave
Rochester, NY

Last Thursday Jazz & Blues